iRacing Grand Prix Series - Another Podium for PSR

Manuel Domingo finished in the second position in the drivers’ standings of the iRacing Grand Prix Series, Season 4-2017. Manuel finished after Kevin Ellis Jr., driver with WC license, and thus Manuel was the first driver with Class A license of the standings. Manuel has also been the only driver being in the podium of the 4 seasons of 2017, consolidating himself as one of the most consistent drivers of the series. Matteo Calestani finished only 4 points behind Mark A. Warmington, and in fact, the difference among P2 and P4 was only of 7 points.

Presently, the team is focused in the iRacing Road Pro Series, aiming to increase the drivers taking part in the World Championship in 2018, and a new driver’s line up will be presented at the start of 2018, in order to reinforce the consolidation in the iRacing Grand Prix Series.