New points record in the iRacing FR3.5 series

Tim Delisle wins his third consecutive official season of the iRacing Formula Renault 3.5 series. In this occasion, Season 2/2020, Tim set a new points record, scoring 2100 points in his best 8 races. This fantastic result was completed by a third position of Greg Olson in the series standings. After the decline of the F1 cars in iRacing, our team is still one of the most successful teams in the top class of the open wheel’s series. 

The last broadcasted race finished with a 1-2-3 for PSR drivers, with a fantastic victory from Jose Pleguezuelos Langa. The three PSR drivers finished very close, in one of our best performances and a perfect end to the season.

We enjoyed a masterclass of Tim and Jose racing within approx. one second the whole race. Don't miss the broadcast by Apex Racing TV: